2018 Soroptimist International Scholarship Recipients

During April and May of 2018 Soroptimist of Havre de Grace, MD awarded $18,000 in
scholarships and community service awards.
  Funding for these awards is generated through the annual HDG Art Show. 
Violet Richardson Award Recipient - Lauren Pahtuski.
Live Your Dream Award Recipient - La Chell Trisvan and
      1st Runner-Up Juliette Laws (Not pictured)
Kay Mike Memorial Scholarship Award Recipient - Caraline Cypher

2018 Youth Scholarship Award Recipients (L-R)

Elva Bole Memorial Scholarhip Award Recipient - Alexis Durham, Northeast High School, Presenter - Matt Boyle Mikhaila Clark, North East High School (Academic), Arianna Graham, North East High School (Academic), Allison Frick, Havre de Grace High School (Academic), Lauren Caudill, Havre de Grace High School (Academic),Taylor Glassman, Continuing Education Award Harford Community College, Sammy Magness Memorial Scholarship to Valerie Blomquist,
North East High School,Faith Hill, Harford Tech (Academic), and
not pictured Makynzie Barton (Art Scholarship), Perryville High School



Print Print | Sitemap
© 2014 Havre de Grace Art Show - All Rights Reserved P. O. Box 848 Havre de Grace, Maryland 21078